cloning the nokia 3310

Posted by: $500,000 Bentley

cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/03/02 01:29 PM

any1 kno how?plz give a detailed explination:)
Posted by: $500,000 Bentley

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/04/02 04:57 PM

c'mon some1 must kno wat 2 do
Posted by: $500,000 Bentley

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/05/02 11:52 AM

bor- you know anything bout this? about free calls?
Posted by: Gremelin

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/05/02 12:44 PM

Sorry its tooken me so long to reply...

If you're looking for Nokia Tools check out:
http://www.topgsm.net/Store/unlocking.htm

Its nice, I owned them when I had a Nokia 3310, but its not compatable with my 3360... Almost anything you'll find online to "crack" your nokia will require an uplink kit to your phone (and no you can't use the infared feature).

I'll see if i can't locate a mastercode for a 3310.
Posted by: $500,000 Bentley

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/05/02 02:06 PM

thanks giz,plz hurry with that master code;)
Posted by: Gremelin

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/09/02 06:28 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by $500,000 Bentley:
thanks giz,plz hurry with that master code;)
This is straight weird, every site i locate on toying with that model is mentioning the wires! lol... humm your best bet would be to just choff out $15 for a wire and go that route, it'd be faster lol...
Posted by: $500,000 Bentley

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/12/02 01:52 PM

thanx giz:) ma fone bill was gettin outrageous,lol
Posted by: hKzKnight

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/12/02 02:52 PM

Good deal, might just buy that phone for the hell of cloning it... LOL
Posted by: Gremelin

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/13/02 04:27 PM

hKz, go with a nokia 3360, at least I have codes for that ...
Posted by: $500,000 Bentley

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/17/02 05:34 PM

giz gimme da codes 4 da 3360 plz
ma friend has 1
Posted by: hKzKnight

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/17/02 09:35 PM

c00 deal
Posted by: hKzKnight

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/20/02 03:49 PM

For the 3360, you need an uplink kit or any wire shit to deal with? I'll get the 3360... You got the hookups giz :+). I got a few trix 2.
Posted by: Gremelin

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/22/02 02:07 AM

If I recall there are mass codes for the 3360, but I don't recall them offhand...
Posted by: hKzKnight

Re: cloning the nokia 3310 - 09/25/02 06:56 PM

Hey giz w00t ab0ut the 3361?