Your browser does not seem to support CSS. If images appear below, please disregard them.
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#14683 - 03/16/04 03:58 AM XBox - Backup Games
Joined: Dec 2003
Posts: 56
chazman Offline
Junior Member
chazman Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Dec 2003
Posts: 56
coolville
Do any of you have any ideas on how I can play backup copies of my games on the xbox without using a mod chip?


~MY GENIUS IS YOUR SUPIDIDY~

Your gods may come and go and last for eons and eons but i will be here for ever


chaz
Top
Sponsored Links
#14684 - 03/16/04 04:08 AM Re: XBox - Backup Games
Joined: Feb 2002
Posts: 7,195
Gremelin Offline
Community Owner
Gremelin Offline

Community Owner

Joined: Feb 2002
Posts: 7,195
Portland, OR; USA
I modified your post for legality reasons.


Donate to UGN Security here.
UGN Security, Back of the Web, and VNC Web Services Owner
Top
#14685 - 03/16/04 09:04 AM Re: XBox - Backup Games
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,449
IceMyst Offline
UGN Elite Poster
IceMyst Offline
UGN Elite Poster

Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,449
Where ever Gizmo is
i'm moving this because it belongs in GAMEING not general. things dealing with games or consoles belongs in GAMEING...


*Hell hath no fury like a womens anger and damn be the fool who gets in her way*

Donate to the "Baby Trey's Digital Camera" fund here .
Top
#14686 - 03/16/04 10:04 AM Re: XBox - Backup Games
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
alchemist Offline
Junior Member
alchemist Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
melbourne Australia
http://www.xbox-scene.com/
should be everything u need...

Top
#14687 - 03/27/04 04:22 AM Re: XBox - Backup Games
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 364
Chem Offline
UGN News Staff
Chem Offline
UGN News Staff

Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 364
Vagabond (Location Differs)
You can do this easily, however once you do, you cannot use Xbox Live!


C++ Should Have Been Called "D"
Top
#14688 - 03/27/04 07:27 PM Re: XBox - Backup Games
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
alchemist Offline
Junior Member
alchemist Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
melbourne Australia
hmm depends what you do...
if you just softmod it you can still
drop to the original boot
i think thers only a prob if you get
a mod chip ~_~

Top

Member Spotlight
Crime

Crime
SC, usa
Posts: 506
Joined: March 2002
Show All Member Profiles 
Sponsored Links
Forum Statistics
Forums46
Topics46,477
Posts81,647
Members2,157
Most Online1,567
Apr 25th, 2010
Latest Postings
Top Posters(All Time)
UGN Security 39,641
Gremelin 7,195
§intå× 3,255
SilentRage 1,273
Ice 1,146
pergesu 1,136
Infinite 1,041
jonconley 955
Girlie 908
unreal 860