UGN Security
Posted By: Red Mage Horrible Flash Cartoon - 07/04/04 02:52 AM
Made this last night to promote a game me and some friends are making (they seem to be doing most of the work.. laugh ). Isn't it horrible?

History of Ruling Wars
Posted By: IceMyst Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 07/04/04 03:43 AM
ur right that is horrible....
Posted By: Digital Geek Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 07/04/04 06:57 AM
I hope the game will be better ... laugh
Posted By: Chem Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 07/04/04 09:22 AM
That [censored] sucks
Posted By: §intå× Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 07/04/04 10:45 AM
*blink blink*

Okay I am serious when I say this. Some people just do not have the nack. I mean I am no flash artist... But that SUCKS!
Posted By: Red Mage Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 07/04/04 12:12 PM
LOL.. Would it help to say that I spent about 3 mins on it? :p It's not supposed to look good. laugh
Posted By: §intå× Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 07/04/04 12:53 PM
Ahhh okay then.
Posted By: Red Mage Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 07/14/04 02:28 AM
Alright, version 2:

Part One
Part Two
Part Three

I would post a link to our feedback forums, but the main site isn't working.. frown

EDIT: Part 3 isn't done, if you can't tell... Oh, and I'm not as retarded as my entrance would make you think. We're gonna have a later part where we revise that devil
Posted By: Red Mage Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 08/04/04 10:36 AM
We fixed the website (finally) and the game is in progess. w00t. Oh, and we have a forum for suggestions..
Posted By: §intå× Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 08/04/04 07:19 PM
I can't find your forum. I must say I like it. Part 3 is my favorite. You expanded the story much further and I can see how things can get much bigger. I think as you go you might want to put them all together though. Like have the action script call for part II at the end of part 1 so it is seemless.
Posted By: Red Mage Re: Horrible Flash Cartoon - 08/05/04 04:52 AM