Your browser does not seem to support CSS. If images appear below, please disregard them.
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#13768 - 12/25/04 11:50 PM radio on GTA san andreas
Joined: Dec 2004
Posts: 1
helen100 Offline
Junior Member
helen100 Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Dec 2004
Posts: 1
england
hi there im new to this forums and just need to know how to change the radio channel once in a vihicle ive tried every button lol.

Top
Sponsored Links
#13769 - 12/26/04 09:58 AM Re: radio on GTA san andreas
Joined: Feb 2002
Posts: 7,195
Gremelin Online shocked
Community Owner
Gremelin Online shocked

Community Owner

Joined: Feb 2002
Posts: 7,195
Portland, OR; USA
umm I think in earlier versions it was like "L2" but I'm not sure as I haven't played GTA: San Andreas yet


Donate to UGN Security here.
UGN Security, Back of the Web, and VNC Web Services Owner
Top
#13770 - 12/28/04 05:08 AM Re: radio on GTA san andreas
Joined: Mar 2002
Posts: 524
dashocker Offline
Member
dashocker Offline
Member

Joined: Mar 2002
Posts: 524
Cornfields everywhere...
It's up and down on the directional pad. Did you get an instructional manual?

Top

Member Spotlight
Crime

Crime
SC, usa
Posts: 506
Joined: March 2002
Show All Member Profiles 
Sponsored Links
Forum Statistics
Forums46
Topics46,445
Posts81,615
Members2,157
Most Online1,567
Apr 25th, 2010
Latest Postings
Top Posters(All Time)
UGN Security 39,609
Gremelin 7,195
§intå× 3,255
SilentRage 1,273
Ice 1,146
pergesu 1,136
Infinite 1,041
jonconley 955
Girlie 908
unreal 860